EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES

OFFICERS 2020 2021 2022 President Robert Henihan Kavita Persaud George V. Huffmon, III Immediate Past President Clarence Wilson, II Robert Henihan Kavita Persaud President-Elect **Kavita Persaud** George Huffmon, III Charin Hanlon First Vice President Michael Patton Charin Hanlon Amy Isenberg Second Vice President Joseph Pino James Harper, Jr. Robert Harper, Jr. Secretary Aaron Kline Stephen Durham Sarah Gore Treasurer **Kyle Rhodes** Amy Isenberg Aaron Kline **Assistant Treasurer** Daniel Barzana Aaron Kline Claude Jarrett Member-at-Large (Pender) Amy Isenberg Jacqueline Njapa Jacqueline Njapa Member-at-Large (New Han) James Harper, Jr. **Claudius Jarrett** Bryan Durham **Executive Director Bonnie Brown** Bonnie Brown **Bonnie Brown ADVISORY MEMBERS ADVISORY MEMBERS ADVISORY MEMBERS ADVISORY MEMBERS** 1998-99 NCMS President Carl Rust, II Carl Rust, II Carl Rust, II 2012-13 NCMS President Michael Moulton Michael Moulton Michael Moulton 2020-21 NCMS President Philip Brown, Jr. Philip Brown, Jr. Philip Brown, Jr. **Retired Physicians Section** John Powell John Powell

Edward Whitesides

Edward Whitesides

NCMS Board

John Powell

Claude Jarrett